Search mainly news, magazine, and journal articles across all subjects.
A multi-disciplinary full-text database with indexing and abstracts for over 8,450 periodicals, with full-text for more than 4,650 of those titles, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals. This database covers nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, arts & literature, and global studies.
The leading full-text database for criminal justice and criminology research. It provides hundreds of top journals and magazines covering all related subjects, including forensic sciences, corrections, policing, criminal law, and investigation.
The Human Kinetics Library combines Bloomsbury’s digital excellence with Human Kinetics’ market-leading sports and physical activity content, featuring an exclusive package of over 150 ebooks and 200 videos.
Search mainly magazines and journal articles covering all subject areas. Contains article abstracts from over 5,000 popular magazines and scholarly journals in all subject areas. Full-text articles are available for 3,000 of those magazines and journals.
Search newspapers, magazines & journals of alternative and independent presses.
Full text articles of newspapers, magazines and journals from alternative and independent presses. This interdisciplinary resource provides a valuable source of alternative viewpoints and perspectives to complement and challenge mainstream media coverage.
Find opinions on current issues with balanced pro/con debates.
Information about controversial social issues, including full text articles from magazines, newspapers, selected books, pro and con opinion pieces, statistics, primary source documents, and links to websites. (Gale)
Find Newspaper Articles and a Digital Magazine Collection
EBSCO eBooks are online versions of print books that your library has either purchased with a perpetual license or via an annual subscription. eBooks that are owned will be available to the library in perpetuity, with provisions being made for long term access and preservation. eBooks available via subscription are renewed annually for the library to retain access. EBSCO eBooks are available from all major academic publishers in virtually all academic disciplines.