Search national, international and regional newspaper and broadcast media transcripts. Access over 10,000 news, business, and legal sources. The news coverage includes deep backfiles and up-to-the-minute stories in national and regional newspapers, wire services, broadcast transcripts, international news, and non-English language sources
Search mainly news, magazine, and journal articles across all subjects.
A multi-disciplinary full-text database with indexing and abstracts for over 8,450 periodicals, with full-text for more than 4,650 of those titles, including more than 3,900 peer-reviewed, scholarly journals. This database covers nearly all academic areas of study - including social sciences, humanities, education, computer sciences, arts & literature, and global studies.
Search mainly magazines and journal articles covering all subject areas. Contains article abstracts from over 5,000 popular magazines and scholarly journals in all subject areas. Full-text articles are available for 3,000 of those magazines and journals.
Digital Public Library of America (DPLA) Primary Source Sets are designed to help students develop critical thinking skills by exploring topics in history, literature, and culture through primary sources.
Search the descriptions of collections in libraries, museums and archives.
A resource for searching through nearly a million collection descriptions from thousands of libraries, museums, and archives. Information is provided on how to arrange a visit to archives or order copies of documents.